Go Pitbull Forums banner

Hello

2K views 19 replies 11 participants last post by  Lacy Lou 
#1 · (Edited)
:woof::woof:

This is my first time here and I think this site is pretty neat. The Liver colored pup is my 5 year old Amstaff Lacy Lou. The white and brindle pup is my 3 year old Bullboxer Bella. They are both terrific dogs!

Attachments

See less See more
#6 ·
cute looking pups! Welcome! Where are you from? not like your town, just country or state if your not comfortable :)

#8 ·
welcome to GP :D

they both are adorable.. Lacey Lou looks to be chocolate ;)

#9 ·
Welcome to the pack and I hope you enjoy your stay on our yard. As Circle M said, Lacy looks to be chocolate (in the APBT breed, liver is not a color). Your pups are adorable.

#10 ·
Welcome to GP :D Don't be acfraid to ask questions on this site or use the search bar at the top of the page :)

#11 ·
Lacy Lou and Bella too

I want to thank all of you for the nice comments about my girls. I didn't know until today that an Amstaff couldn't be referred to as liver. So she's a chocolate Staffy. That's cool to know. We live in northern Cali in the mountains. Lacy herself was a save. Bella was just not wanted by her old owner because he didn't have time for her. Lacy, being 5 now is a pretty laid back dog. Bella on the other hand, is just full of beans at 3 years old. They are both are always eager to learn new things. Right now I am in the process of teaching Bella how to sneeze on command. She actually almost has it down! They are both really good dogs. :pup: It's really been windy and raining here today as we have a huge storm right now and for the next 4-5 days. we are being told between 12-24 inches of rain! :rain: This also gives me a good reason to use the rain smiley. :thumbsup:

#15 ·