 |
|
|
 |
|
02-14-2009, 03:08 PM
|
#16 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: S. Florida
Posts: 222
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by LiiL_L0cz_Red_N0se
macho from hillcity is nice!
|
Yeah he is. I like Aslan too. I really like their dogs for the most part. They have some short fat toad looking bullies, but the others like Aslan and Macho are well proportioned. The two male pups they just produced from Macho look really good too, and you can't beat the price!
|
|
|
|
Sponsored Links
|
Advertisement
|
|
05-04-2011, 07:48 AM
|
#17 (permalink)
|
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1
|
heyyyyy
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fire4Life
About to purchase a puppy and have done a lot of research looking for a decent breeder and looks like I might be going with Mr. Pitbull.com. Has anyone ever delt with him or heard good or bad things? I have called and talked to many breeders around the country and "Brock Berry" seems to def know what hes talking about and by far has the most impressive males and females ive seen. Only thing that concerns me is that hes only been breeding for a short time. I know hes a little expensive but ive always felt that you get what you pay for, and one look at the breeding tells me they will be some good pups! If anyone has any feedback it would be greatly appreciated...thanks!
|
Ive read some of teh responses about Mrpitbull.com and let me just say that these people are sadly mistaken. That Kennel is 5 minutes away from my house, all of those dogs are beautiful its not a scam by far, if a mistake was made building the site concerning a picture of a dog, trust me its no big deal, he is an expert, and for the record American Bullys are still pitbulls
Last edited by American_Pit13; 05-04-2011 at 08:45 PM.
|
|
|
05-04-2011, 09:10 AM
|
#18 (permalink)
|
|
Gold VIP Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,388
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by juda
Ive read some of teh responses about Mrpitbull.com and let me just say that these people are sadly mistaken. That Kennel is 5 minutes away from my house, all of those dogs are beautiful its not a scam by far, if a mistake was made building the site concerning a picture of a dog, trust me its no big deal, he is an expert, and for the record American Bullys are still pitbulls
|
They are "pit bull type" dogs not American Pit Bull Terriers.
|
|
|
05-04-2011, 10:21 AM
|
#19 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: sturgis , michigan
Posts: 773
|
[quote=juda;429241]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fire4Life
About to purchase a puppy and have done a lot of research looking for a decent breeder and looks like I might be going with Mr. Pitbull.com. Has anyone ever delt with him or heard good or bad things? I have called and talked to many breeders around the country and "Brock Berry" seems to def know what hes talking about and by far has the most impressive males and females ive seen. Only thing that concerns me is that hes only been breeding for a short time. I know hes a little expensive but ive always felt that you get what you pay for, and one look at the breeding tells me they will be some good pups! If anyone has any feedback it would be greatly appreciated...thanks![/QUOTE Ive read some of teh responses about Mrpitbull.com and let me just say that these people are sadly mistaken. That Kennel is 5 minutes away from my house, all of those dogs are beautiful its not a scam by far, if a mistake was made building the site concerning a picture of a dog, trust me its no big deal, he is an expert, and for the record American Bullys are still pitbulls
|
LMAO! i got my brock with a Ped full of champions and grand champions for less then half of what he is selling these things for.
Bullies are not pitbulls they are a breed of thier own.
where are his dogs titles .. maybe i missed them ( dog most likly to play frankenstein in a movie is not a title) He is a puppy mill in the highest degree that is breeding pooh to make money.
__________________
UWP CH"pr" Jhnsns Gunna Make U Tap AKA Brock
and the lovable Sidney
|
|
|
05-04-2011, 02:48 PM
|
#20 (permalink)
|
|
Jr MEMBER
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Northern California
Posts: 1,295
|
Sorry a reputable breeder wouldn't use the world "blue nose" or call their American Bullies.(Which have their own registry and standard, different breed.)
And he also says
Quote:
|
A successful PitBull Breeder has to stay ahead of the curve; not easy in a changing marketplace. F
|
He also says,
Quote:
|
Mr Pit bull kennels are stocked with Purple Ribbon Pitbulls for sale, all champion quality.
|
Purple Ribbon is nothing special, he should title his dogs.
And I have to go, I'll finish later.
|
|
|
05-04-2011, 03:41 PM
|
#21 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Pittsburgh,Pa
Posts: 493
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by college_dude
or you could do what im doing, spend time instead of money....look at petfinder.com and search through all the dogs until you find one that you like and go save a life! itll cost you about 50-200 bucks and you are literally saving a dog from death. Not to mention you can pick what the dog looks like since there are thousands of them in shelters, so if your going for bully just search all the pitbulls for a little chubby baby with big feet and voila! Cant get much better than that if you ask me.
|
I think this is your best idea
|
|
|
05-04-2011, 05:27 PM
|
#23 (permalink)
|
|
ACCOUNT CLOSED
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 5,739
|
Looks like a thread resurrection Angelbaby... this new member, Juda has come to sing the praises of the Mr.Pit Bull kennel, and to inform us that American Bullies are still pit bulls.
|
|
|
01-03-2012, 01:30 AM
|
#25 (permalink)
|
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1
|
Hello, Mr. Pitbull sold me a blue bully puppy that was supposed to be Razors Edge and Blue Remy Bloodline back in June 2011. I paid him $3000 cash and 5 months later I find out that he is just a BYB. I never received the papers for my puppy. He avoids my phone calls and emails. I contacted the Michigan Attorney General but to no avail. I later found out that his Stud Blue Remy is 11 years old and that he's just breeding him as much as possible in his old age. I spoke to someone who told me to stay away from Brock Berry and his puppies but I went forward anyway because the pictures on his website were so nice. STAY AWAY. I love my puppy but a puppy without papers is not worth $3000. He got me!!!!, PLEASE do not let him get you too. Now this is my only recourse, to let others know to stay away. No one else can help me and Brock will not refund me any of the $$ I paid. I have the emails from him to prove this business transaction.However, if I get a lawyer and sue him in small claims court, it probably wont be worth it being that Im in NY and his website is based in Michigan. There were many flags that I disregarded. If you look around on the web you will see many pictures that Mr. Berry has taken and added to his website as his own. Sadly, Mr. Berry is a fraud.
Last edited by Biggirls32; 01-03-2012 at 01:34 AM.
|
|
|
01-03-2012, 05:44 AM
|
#27 (permalink)
|
|
OCD Bullyologist
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 7,409
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Biggirls32
Hello, Mr. Pitbull sold me a blue bully puppy that was supposed to be Razors Edge and Blue Remy Bloodline back in June 2011. I paid him $3000 cash and 5 months later I find out that he is just a BYB. I never received the papers for my puppy. He avoids my phone calls and emails. I contacted the Michigan Attorney General but to no avail. I later found out that his Stud Blue Remy is 11 years old and that he's just breeding him as much as possible in his old age. I spoke to someone who told me to stay away from Brock Berry and his puppies but I went forward anyway because the pictures on his website were so nice. STAY AWAY. I love my puppy but a puppy without papers is not worth $3000. He got me!!!!, PLEASE do not let him get you too. Now this is my only recourse, to let others know to stay away. No one else can help me and Brock will not refund me any of the $$ I paid. I have the emails from him to prove this business transaction.However, if I get a lawyer and sue him in small claims court, it probably wont be worth it being that Im in NY and his website is based in Michigan. There were many flags that I disregarded. If you look around on the web you will see many pictures that Mr. Berry has taken and added to his website as his own. Sadly, Mr. Berry is a fraud.
|
Ohhhh.... You sent me an email the other day and a few months ago inquiring about him. I meant to respond to your most recent email you sent me saying what you posted here, but it got crazy with the holidays. I am sorry this happened to you girl, but that is exactly why I wanted you to steer clear of him. Conveniently, he has been MIA from the boards for a few months, but I wanted you to know I am looking into it okay?
__________________
Lauren, Kangol, and ABKC CH Gorilla's New Pair of Shox
|
|
|
05-03-2012, 04:47 AM
|
#28 (permalink)
|
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 12
|
I know this thread is really old now.
I, too, have not received any papers for the pup I purchased off of Mr. Pitbull. Also, it turns out that he is semi-deaf. He can only hear high pitch sounds...
I've been e-mailing him, but with no luck.
Is there anything I can do?
|
|
|
| Sponsored Links |
Advertisement
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
All times are GMT. The time now is 03:28 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2
pitbull , pitbulls , pit bulls , american pitbull terrier , apbt , bsl , pitbull forums , pitbull pictures , pitbull information Go Pitbull Site MapGo Pitbull
|