Thinking of registering my pup wit abkc - Pitbulls : Go Pitbull Dog Forums

Go Back   Pitbulls : Go Pitbull Dog Forums > The Knowledgebase > Bullies 101

GopitBull.com is the premier Pitbull Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Forum Information
Forum Members:
Total Threads:

Forum Staff:
redog
YUNGSTER
pitbullmamanatl
ThaLadyPit
Firehazard
Odin's_BlueDragon
Rudy4747
angelbaby
ames
welder
coach
Carriana
Black Rabbit
~StangChick~
jttar

There are currently users online.

Advertisements

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-28-2013, 05:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

GottilineOtto is an unknown quantity at this point
Thinking of registering my pup wit abkc

So I got my pup for Christmas from my girlfriend now I know he has bully blood in him but I'm no pro at reading or researching pedigrees he is ukc registered purple ribbon I looked up some of the dogs on his pedigree on google nd they're pretty known bullies out there but I'm hoping you guys can tell me what he really is or how to find out thanks in advance for the help I know newbies get pushed around a lot but I have always had and been around pits of different kinds like the original muscular fighting pits to bullies I'm more into bullies although I'm new to owning and actual bully if that makes sense. Here are some pics of my puppy.

When I picked him up.
Name:  ImageUploadedByPG Free1359352295.305138.jpg
Views: 1382
Size:  22.6 KB

Name:  ImageUploadedByPG Free1359352945.442483.jpg
Views: 1474
Size:  30.4 KB

Built him a dog house (not finished tho)
Name:  ImageUploadedByPG Free1359353007.320168.jpg
Views: 1288
Size:  28.6 KB

Sent from Petguide.com Free App
GottilineOtto is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-28-2013, 05:30 AM   #2 (permalink)
OCD Bullyologist

3x Dog of the Month