Go Pitbull Forums banner

Leg Problems For My Puppy

66K views 59 replies 23 participants last post by  Bturner124 
#1 ·
Hi, I have a dog named "Balls" and he is about to be 9 weeks old tomorrow on the 12th, I have done some research because I am really worried about his leg, or rather legs. One if his legs is a bit crooked and bowed. Is this normal for a pitbull? i was told he has high caliber bully blood and his dad is grandpup of juan gotti. Please let me know what you think, should I take him to the vet? please help, I am new to all of this and I love my pitbull very very much, I don't want nothing to be wrong with him =(.

See less See more
#2 ·
Well you have to understand byb out there will tell you anything you want to hear. Byb of ambulls breed for looks and not for conformation or health or longevity of there pups. They just want to make massive hippos that mostly have health problems. It definitly looks bowed and crroked if you go through some abully pics like on craigslist and other mostly non kennel sites you will see the same problem in alot of dogs. In your pups lineage the leg was bowed and being byb they didn't take that dog out of their breeding program but continued to breed because maybe the dog had a big head or was extremely built. So with them not takin the dg out it has passed on to your pup through the litters of a horrible breeding program if you can even call it that. How much did you pay for your greatgrandson of Juan gotti with other high calliber bully blood.

#3 ·
I paid 200$, i love him very much I just don't know very much about pitbulls and i want to make him as healthy as a horse! i don't want nothing to be wrong with him should i take him to the vet? and the dad seemed fine and so did the mom, he is a ghenghis khan also. i am feeding him NUTRO PUPPY GOOD LAMB N RICE. should i change food? what should I do? =/