Pitbulls : Go Pitbull Dog Forums - View Single Post - Wednesday Special Edition of the Booth
View Single Post
Old 06-13-2012, 11:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
redog
Good with tools
 
redog's Avatar
 

3x Dog of the Month 2x Welder\'s walk to end alzheimers 1x dick in a box 2x Donated to get Indigo and Cree out of florida 2x Devonte\'s harness fund
redog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninja
redog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninjaredog reputation ninja
Send a message via Yahoo to redog
Wednesday Special Edition of the Booth

Tonite Bully the Kid will be discussing the overall intelligence of the Bully World regarding dogs. Special guest, James, from Lungar God Kennel's and owner of one of the top 10 dogs in the country, GR CH Gatekeeper, will be stopping by to talk with the Kid and weigh in on this topic. It goes down tomorrow night, Wednesday, on a special edition of the Booth. If you have comment or a question please call in to speak with the host @ (646) 727-3340. Make sure to press "1." Show starts at 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST. Chat will open at 9:45. We want to hear from you! Let's get it!
The Bully Booth 06/13 by Bully World Radio | Blog Talk Radio
__________________
Dave
redog is offline   Reply With Quote