Pitbulls : Go Pitbull Dog Forums

Pitbulls : Go Pitbull Dog Forums (https://www.gopitbull.com/index.php)
-   The Booth (https://www.gopitbull.com/forumdisplay.php?f=72)
-   -   The Bully Booth featuring Bully the Kid (https://www.gopitbull.com/showthread.php?t=36333)

pitbullmamanatl 05-06-2011 10:01 AM

The Bully Booth featuring Bully the Kid
 
The Bully Booth featuring Bully the Kid is a live radio show that discusses the hottest topics and issues in the Bully World. The main focus of the show is the American Bully; however, anything and everything about any bully breed goes such as the APBT, Staffy Bull, Am Staff, and the Shorty Bull. BTK sheds light on some of the most debated and controversial topics going on in the Bully World from BSL, BYBing, and the show world of the American Bully; additionally, various kennels, breeders, and judges from all over the country are interviewed.

The Kid brings it to you live every Tuesday night at:
  • 10pm EST/9pm CST and 7pm PST.
If you have something on your mind then call the Booth to let BTK and the rest of the Bully World know what's up.

(646) 727-3340

You can also email BTK directly at [email protected]

The show can be listened to on Blogtalk Radio @ Bully World Radio.
To participate in the chat you need to make a Blogtalk account if you do not already have one. You can also use your Facebook to log in.









All times are GMT. The time now is 06:38 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
pitbull , pitbulls , pit bulls , american pitbull terrier , apbt , bsl , pitbull forums , pitbull pictures , pitbull information
Go Pitbull Site Map
Go Pitbull