Go Pitbull Forums banner
bullythekid
1-3 of 3 Results
  1. The Booth
    The Bully Booth with Bully the Kid and the Lycan King 10/9pm CST and 7pm PST Yes! There is a show tonight! Tune in tonight as Bully the Kid and Lycan Bloodlines discuss good breeders and bad breeders. The Bully Booth has been working on something special too and it is about to hit the Bully...
  2. The Booth
    The Bully Booth with Bully the Kid 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST Tonight's we discuss show quality American Bullies vs. pet quality. Is the ABKC turning into the UKC? We also discuss who is responsible for shows where our dogs are exposed to the elements, such as outside shows in the spring and...
  3. Back to the Bullies
    Ask your QuestionS *[email protected] central* -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The Bully Booth hosted by Bully the Kid 10pmEST/7pm PST American Bully World Only on American Bully World Send your questions or comments to [email protected]
1-3 of 3 Results
Top