Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, I'm new to gopitbulls and Ive learned alot so far on this site. Now I'm curious if my dog may be more of a bully breed. I got him from a friend of mine when he couldn't him no longer but I've had him he was 14 weeks old. Now he's is about two and a half.
His name is Diesel
He's weights about 95 Ibs
His neck is 27inches
His head is 28 and half inches

I have papers but not sure what breed he is.

Both pics were on chrismas 2010

He is twice the size of her. The dog to the right is cannabis, roomates dog. She is a full blooded American Staffordshire Terrier, not sure what bloodline though.

Hartley likes to take rides. Saves on gas. Lol

His ears naturally just stick up like that all the time there not clipped. It's makes him unique.

This was taken back in august when I tryin to teach him to roll over still hasn't happened lol.

·
Bitch Noone Wanted
8,939 Posts
He is such a cutie and I am LOVIN His ears, my Phoebe has full prick ears like that, and I too would have to say American Bulldog, but I am by no means an expert and I LOVe that pic of the Chi or Min Pin riding him, lol

·
Registered
69 Posts
Definitely bullier traits! Specially with a 28 in head lol

·
GP's Dr. Phil
3,732 Posts
Cute dog- love the ears
I don't think the head is 28 inches tho- that head will be huge @ 28 inches lol.

·
Premium Member
3,058 Posts
He is nice looking boy if you could show some of the names on the pedigree. It would help. I think he is Bully probably some kind of Gotti cross I know that some of them are 100+ dogs with a little more height. He is good looking though.

·
yea, i'm that guy
2,445 Posts
uh oh.. another Diesel on board.. lol.. like everyone else has said.. looks pit/bully crossed w/ AB

also.. i've seen a 26 inch head in person.. his definitely doesnt look 28 inches

·
OCD Bullyologist
8,663 Posts