Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
471 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Has anyone on here ever delt witht the Dagger blood line dogs? I talked to Omar Ross himself today . Herd good and bad things but want everyones opion good or bad please . Trying to make a good honest descision .

·
Premium Member
2,377 Posts
I'm by no means a pedigree expert but they look to be ok if you're looking for a UKC show dog.

·
Bull Headed
1,247 Posts
was lookin at his page i think daggerkennels.com most of his males weigh in above 110. and his females are around 90-95. no experience with them but reading around people are saying they're mixed breed but its hear say.

·
Premium Member
2,377 Posts

·
Premium Member
2,377 Posts
Oh yeah, I remember seeing this page before now. It's hard to judge by pictures but I'd have a hard time believing those weights next to the pics of the dogs. Forget what I said about UKC show dogs. This dude looks like he's breeding for pulling and catch dogs.

·
Registered
471 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I am looking into a pull dog , want to get into the sport really bad for about a year now . everything on his site is old from like 2006 or something . I talked to him today he is going to email me pedigrees of the pups as soon as they come in . is there anyone who could take a look for me ? I really need help with the whole pedigree and bloodline world .

·
Premium Member
2,377 Posts
I'm sure Stan (Firehazard) will be along shortly. He knows all about these big monster dogs!

·
Registered
4,164 Posts