Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Banned
86 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok this is my situation, and the people who voice to me in this thread will be the deciding factor for whether or not I keep her.

I got a pup from this lady at my work. I am also a student. I wake up for her at 6 so I can take her out to pee and eat, then poo. In general I have to be at class 8-9 hours, so that makes for her being in the cage from when I leave to when I get home (my roommate is a stupid bitch and its a long story). The pup is 11 weeks old.

So here is my question: I don't want her developing some kind of condition due to those 8-9 hours of neglect. Will it be in her best interest if I found her a new home? Also, I must say that if it weren't for my roommate or if I would have had a back yard, I know I am the best option for her...I am EXTREMELY protective and I try and feed her the best. I have already potty trained her and kennel trained her.

Please help and READ ALL OF THIS POST. Thank you.

·
Premium Member
9,147 Posts