Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
691 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Okay, so I've been on GP for a few weeks now (almost a month), and noone really knows anything about me accept for a have a bully names Kandi and a son named Jakob.

Anyways, I thought I'd write one here and give everyone the chance to get to know a little about me, and I would like for others to respond, so I can get familiar with some names and interests or how many dogs everyone has, etc.

I'll start by saying:

My name is Bridgit. I'm 21 years old and I have a 4 year old son name Jakob who just started school this year. We reside in North Texas just south of the Oklahoma border. I am a college student right now, and I am in my sophomore year towards my associate's degree in substance abuse counseling. I plan to transfer to a university (hopefully) to get my bachelor's or applied science degree in my field.

I have had 7 dogs in my lifetime. 5 of which are deceased. I am a big dog person. My favorite dogs are American Bullies, Pitbulls, Siberian Huskies, German Sheppards, and Rottweilers. I suppose I am a fan of big dogs :)

I love cars and animals, and I have a soft heart for people.

Well that was a sum up of me and everything, and I hope to get to know the rest of you as well!

·
Bull Headed
1,247 Posts
ill go along with this

my name is aubrey, im 21 and 1/2, i currently reside in southern cali. im a college drop out... well i didnt really drop out i moved with out noticed. i've lived in olympia washington and portland oregon, and the south bay area here in los angeles. i'm a mechanic and wood worker by formal education. i like gardening :D but im not that great at it, still learning. uhhm i like to travel. i dont know what i wanna do when i grow up anymore, so my goal is to learn every trade i can before i die.