Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 20 of 47 Posts

·
SRK's Hero Of War CGC
2,674 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Sorry but can't some of you say NICE things once inawhile instead of rag on people? just a question but anyways...it really gets old when I post something I know and everyone looks at me like I have no right to say anything about anything and lord forbid if I ask a question because I am NOT an expert at EVERYTHING and lord forbid I post my DOGS togther without someone saying something rude! I know my dogs are DA, I also know how to control them and keep them safe together and I don't need people ragging on me when I am sharing pics of my pets. I know I will get b!tched at..and I def know about 99.9% of everyone on here dislikes me so I think my time on this fourm has almost maxed out.

so I guess.............

:flush: to me!

·
Registered
4,164 Posts
When I read posts like this, it always reminds me of when I was young. I used to get so p'd when folks spoke to me about stuff I already knew. But I had to forge ahead and make all those mistakes myself. Some people can be told the fire is hot, others need to get singed and even then they might not even admit it was more than a little warm. I also used to do the whole "y'all suck, nobody likes me, I'ma run away now," but then I realized it was just a ploy to get everyone to soothe my hurt feelings. Women are manipulative like that.

I dunno. I've learned a lot from a lot of different people, even those I didn't want to learn from. Just when I think I'm done learning, life flips and I learn a lot more stuff that I never knew that I didn't know. I'm kind of glad I didn't waste too much of my time running away and insisting that everybody watch my rear as I exit stage left. Because when it comes down to it, even if I've only learned one thing, it was worthwhile.

But what do I know...

Reactions: buzhunter

·
Pits Are For Chicks
16,246 Posts