Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Pits Are For Chicks
16,246 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So as some of you know I have another dog coming...So in 2 weeks or so, Crixus will be here:D:woof:

(I stole this photo muhahahaha)

Lisa and I talked about Crixus coming here and it works for the both of us :D I am seriously in love with Xena and very much wanted another one out of this litter so I am very exited to be welcome Crixus to my home :D

·
Pits Are For Chicks
16,246 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Most definitely. Crixus is already started so I have to find a good OB and Agility trainer here to continue her and get Xenner going on a level for competition not just basic at home OB lol.. Both will be doing UKC and ADBA wp/conformation of course. Crixus most likely is doing SCH as well depending on if a proper trainer can be found. The ones I know of in my area are not keen on APBT and since I am new to SCH I need someone who will deal with me too lmao.

·
Premium Member
13,373 Posts
I am so happy to be sending Criux to Holly! After what happened with Barca I was scared to death to find another home for my dogs. I trust Holly and know she will give her a great home. I hate breeding becuase it is hard to find good home who understands high drive dogs. Thanks Holly I know you will do well with her!

·
Pits Are For Chicks
16,246 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I am so happy to be sending Criux to Holly!
OMG You spelled my dogs name wrong! LMAO :D

Thank you Lisa for giving me the chance to have another one of these great dogs. They will both make you proud.

·
my crazy little mutt pack
3,272 Posts
congrats holly!!! we all know she will have a wonderful home with you, can't wait to see updates of her!

·
Registered
795 Posts
Yaaaaayy!! That's so awesome!!

I'm so happy for you guys!

·
Bitch Noone Wanted
8,939 Posts
I am totally jealous as well, but congrats Holly, Xena won't be the only outsider on your yard anyumore, lol j/k I am super happy for you:D