Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone I am new to the Go Pitbull forums, I am the owner of a mixed brindle pit and just adopted a blue pit he is 8 moths old he has about a 1 inch overbite I was wondering if that will fix it's self or not??? Never had a dog with one so I don't know. I will be taking him to the vet in a few weeks to get him looked at. He is a beautiful dog and gets along with my other mixed pit great. Here is a pic of him

Attachments

·
Bitch Noone Wanted
8,939 Posts
awwww he is a dorable that is for sure, I LOVE his ears. I am not sure I can help your question but thanks for adopting :D

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I felt sorry for this dog couldnt let him go

I had a bull mastiff and had to put her down last year. My wife and I decided to get another dog for the family, I didn't want a puppy I wanted a dog that was under a year old (pit bull ). So I looked on Craig's list and found this dog right after my wife and I decided to get another dog. This guy posted this: free to good home blue pit moving and cant keep him, this was posted like 5min before we decided to looked for one, so I emailed this guy and told him my story and he took the post off immediately. I went and seen the dog and brought my mixed pit bull it was a match made in heaven. I waited one more week and he finely let this beautiful dog go home with me last night. I think this was meant to be, I and my family love this dog and I know that he love's us to.

·
Bitch Noone Wanted
8,939 Posts
that is what counts my friend, I am sorry to hear of yoru loss, but you have given a wonderful companion a lovin home and you all will mend. ((hugs))

·
Registered
11,428 Posts