Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys, I was a member of the forum once before but for a very short time. I am glad to be back. I am 26 years old with a 7 year old daughter. We have 5 pitbulls and 1 chihuahua. I am a preschool teacher and I am trying to get into rescue work down here. Pitbulls are my passion and I need friends who think the same way! haha most people I know think I am some crazy dog lady! :woof:
Water Eye Human body Jaw Art

·
Work them Pet Bulls!
3,940 Posts
LOL! Welcome!! :) I'd rather be a crazy dog lady than a cat lady ;) LMAO!

·
Bitch Noone Wanted
8,939 Posts
lol Welcome to GP Savannah, and we are all crazy dog men or women around here so you have come to the rightplace. Make sure and post some pics, we love pics and if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask :D

·
Premium Member
9,147 Posts
Welcome , post some pics I want to see them all :)

·
Banned
314 Posts
Hey guys, I was a member of the forum once before but for a very short time. I am glad to be back. I am 26 years old with a 7 year old daughter. We have 5 pitbulls and 1 chihuahua. I am a preschool teacher and I am trying to get into rescue work down here. Pitbulls are my passion and I need friends who think the same way! haha most people I know think I am some crazy dog lady! :woof:
View attachment 9841
Welcome...I've heard the same about myself, being crazy when it comes to dogs...several have called me "dog-whisperer." I hate it...:hammer:

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Dog Eye Dog breed Carnivore Fawn sweet sophie and the blur is the crazy chihuahua daisy

Dog Dog breed Working animal Carnivore Companion dog sophie, annie, and logan all trying to fit on one dog bed

Dog Dog breed Carnivore Wood Flooring slade and daisy chilling on the deck

·
Bitch Noone Wanted
8,939 Posts