Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

· Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hello everyone i am new to pit bulls but i love them so much. i have a dog and in His ped It sad blue diamond alot. Is this one of his blood lines and if so can you tell me any thing about it thanks alot. It also said razors edge throwing knuckles Alot and alittle less of thease ,cloverhills,yorks nevada blue diamond, kimmars catt man roo are thease his bloodlines too and are they good ones thank alot for everyones input and help!

· Registered
184 Posts
What's your question?

You have what is referred to as an American Bully. If you type "Razor's Edge" into google their site should be the first link. Also search all those names in the search function here and you may find the dog or owners of the same bloodlines.

· Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Pedigree for PR RAZORS EDGE BUDDAH
PIT BULL

Sire
PR SMOKE DOG BLUE Sire
GRCH BLUE DIAMONDS EMPIRE STRIKES BACK Sire
GRCH BLUE DIAMONDS DESERTSTORM TANK Sire
CLOVERHILLS WATUKA SPIRT
Dam
BLUE DIAMONNDS MISSY OF BBA
Dam
GRCH NAVARROS BLUEDIAMOND'S RED DAWN Sire
GAFFS LOARD OF ILLUSION
Dam
GRCH GAFFS CALF DAZZILE
Dam
PR BLUE DIAMONDS ALLYSIN CHAINS Sire
CH BLUE DIAMOND'S GENNERAL Sire
GRCH PR RAZORS EDGE B DIAMONDS RISING SUN
Dam
BLUE DIAMONDS DIAMONDS OF XTREME
Dam
PR BLUECRESTS LIL TIGER Sire
GRCH BLUE DIAMONDS EYE OF THE TIGER OF SK
Dam
CH MARYJAXS ASION SPICE
Dam
RAZOR EDGE GUCCI Sire
PR FARRARSBHANNIBAL Sire
PR TOP DOGKENNELS OG ROMEO Sire
PR RAZORS EDGE STEELCITY RAW KILO
Dam
PR RAZORS EDGE BLUE CRESCENT MOON
Dam
PR TOP DAWG KENNELS LADY SADIE Sire
TDK PRINCE OTIS
Dam
TDK PRINCESS ANASTASIA
Dam
PASSIONS/RE ZOE Sire
UWP RAZORS EDGE USUAL SUPECT Sire
RAZORS EDGE T AND JS BIG BALOO
Dam
GRCH RAZORS EDGE SADEYS PADDINGTON
Dam
UWPCH BEACHES GROUND ZERO Sire
BULLDOGS FARMS BLUE NEO
Dam
PATRICS STORM

· Fat-Dogs-R-Us
8,889 Posts