Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My Girlfriend Got me a pup for my Birthday, She is pet quality and is spayed and came that way from the breeder. I'm new to the breed and was wondering what bloodlines she was and what can I expect from them. Here is a link to her Ped. - ONLINE PEDIGREES :: [416089] :: KING X BELLA Thank you for taking a look any any help is much appreciated.

·
Premium Member
379 Posts
You've got a Pitbull and not a bully. Looks a little scatter bred as I seen a few Staffs pop up in there a ways back. Never trust a pitbull not to wanna fight other dogs, that's the bottom line.No dog parks!!!! They are very smart, VERY active and you gotta keep them busy. No high stress activity until about a year old then you can really work it. Flirt poles, spring poles and long walks or runs. They are very loyal and hate to disappoint you.

·
End-F0rum-Communism
717 Posts
Most loyal dog out there!
avoid dog parks.
feed quality food, not the one found in walmart/target/petsco/petsmart
The pedigree consits of APBT and STAFF
Socializing at young age is a must!

·
Registered
14 Posts
well i have a pure breed pitbull and i take him to the dog park all the time it just depends on how u socialize your dog in my opinion... they are very loyal dogs

·
End-F0rum-Communism
717 Posts
No offense lowlow, but I still wouldnt trust my dog/or other dogs at a dog park. Even if my dog wasn't the instigator everyone would blame it on the pitbull.

·
Premium Member
379 Posts