Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i got a full blood pit i found digging in my trashcan like a month ago and we took him to the vet. well now hes all better an i was wondering if hes to young to weight train? i started playing with him tug of war an he seems to get pretty into it

·
Premium Member
333 Posts
i got a full blood pit i found digging in my trashcan like a month ago and we took him to the vet. well now hes all better an i was wondering if hes to young to weight train? i started playing with him tug of war an he seems to get pretty into it
Were his registration papers attached to his collar when you found him? Because if not, you dont have a full blood pit. 5 months is definitely too young either way. Also, how do you even know his age?

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Were his registration papers attached to his collar when you found him? Because if not, you dont have a full blood pit. 5 months is definitely too young either way. Also, how do you even know his age?
i took him to the vet and they did blood test and everything on him so i got papers on him now. i found him just roaming around where i live and at one point i saw his mother

·
Premium Member
333 Posts
i took him to the vet and they did blood test and everything on him so i got papers on him now. i found him just roaming around where i live and at one point i saw his mother
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

There is no blood test for that. And certainly no way to get papers that way.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

There is no blood test for that. And certainly no way to get papers that way.
im by no way a dog expert but i know what the papers i received say :roll: also got papers from the animal shelter we took him before they said they was gonna put him down if they kept him

·
Premium Member
333 Posts