Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 20 of 49 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Evolved inthe preservation of the American Pit Bull Terriers for over 20 years. We specialize in Red Boy, Eli, Chinaman, Colby, and Lar-San blood lines. We promote loyalty, intelligence, and DRIVE.. Not to mention we have some of the best looking dogs around.

Attachments

·
Premium Member
3,058 Posts
Let me see a ped been a while since I heard Lar- san through in with any of them names not since lee Craig and Klassic K9?

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
As to the posting thing, I'm a very busy man. I'm a contractor and run a well maintain kennel

·
Premium Member
3,058 Posts
So Mr Billy I just play short version of 20 questions. What part of NY? Cause I never heard of ya and two of the dog men I look up to most are from their and I am lucky enough to chat with them wome times. I never heard of the kennel,\

Second why is your kennel name not present in the ped if you been running these dogs for 20 years. I would hope 20 years form now my dogs will be 3 genrations deep with my name.?

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Rudy quick answer to a lot of questions. Upstate ny, I'm fairly young but been in game my whole life. I just started my own kennel 2 years ago(why their sons are reg under kennel name). I have plenty bad ass dogs reg to me (and my kennel) that any dogman in the tri state would know. I wanted my own solid work before I started. 10 yrs ago I took what I had and started throwing into some dif things. If you see where my dogs come from you should know.

·
Premium Member
3,058 Posts
alright I havent had more then time to skim. I hope you don't take that wrond man the thread comes off as an add. So we have to see who we're dealing with lol. Look foward to seeing what ya bring to the forum.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
No problem, I'm sure you guys will see I'm a man of integrity, and have some show nuf real right bull dogs.

·