Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
144 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have a 5 month old ABDA registered pitbull terrier. After doing some research I started to question the truth that the breeder told me. My pedigree analysis says that Bentley, my pit, includes Gray line based on Juan gotty, Denton, Turpin, Humes and Sasselli Grapevine. Something about chain Gang's Barney and his dam Tony's showtime. and on the dam side, razors edge, sierra, and empire. and then the grand sire is from j crenshaw's line and halls. bobby hall from texas.

there are so many i can't make sense of it... what importance is all this... i guess what i'm asking is, are these well known?

·
15 wins 3 losses
461 Posts
I am far from an expert, but what I have learned on these boards is that those are american bully lines, not american pit bull terrier.

I am sure that someone with a lot more knowledge can give you info and try the search function. I have read about a few of those names rather recently too.

Hope you find the info you are looking for and welcome to the site! :)

·
Registered
600 Posts