Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

· Premium Member
13,448 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I have done a lot of research and I think I would like to get 2 different bullies. I would like a standard ABKC bully but also a LGK Bully. I know I ticked off LGK by saying he is crazy for letting his males play like that but really he has some of the nicest looking dogs I have seen. I can hardly watch his videos of all the playing! I guess I have just had too many dog fights when dogs get into drive so I am over cautious. But he has really nice dogs that I could use in movies but they also have really nice drive. Any other thoughts on LGK?
LIONSGATE

· Registered
73 Posts
i am no expert but from what i have read on this site LGK's foundation dogs are from Iron Cross Kennels and being that they(ICK) just got banned from the UKC and their papers pulled i dont know how it would affect LGK. but again i am not an expert on the subject in no way and am just repeating what i have read.

· Premium Member
13,448 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
I have talked to him and he is a great guy from what I know. I would like to know more about the peds of the dogs like Carbon. he has a breeding coming up Matteo x Carbon and I do not know how I feel about that. The owner of Matteo is so arrogant I cannot stand him and I am not too sure how I feel about Matteo, I think he is really over done as where LGK dogs are big but not over done. Any feelings on how that breeding matches up?

· OCD Bullyologist
8,689 Posts