Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys,

I am very new to this breed. I am looking for a blue bully pup from a respected breeder. I have been looking on the internet at some breeders but not sure which one is a good kennel since there are soo many out there.

One in particular i'm interested in is Top XXL Bully Pitbull kennels | Huge pitbull Kennel | New York, East Coast, the world. I was wondering if you have heard of them and what are your thoughts regarding the kennel? Also, if you guys can recommend some good kennels, it would help me alot.

Also, I was wondering how much does price matter? As I said, I am very new to this and dont know which breed is good or not. Some breeders charge 3000, which others 1500.

I would really appreciate all the help

·
The Yard Of Many Colors
3,420 Posts
Im not really into the "bully" scene so im not sure about any breeders but anyone who buts bully, pitbulls, and xxl in the same term is a byb.. :D there are alot of folks that know more about American bullies here so im sure someone can help you.. welcome to GP

·
Premium Member
9,147 Posts
Im not a fan of the kennel you listed above #1 there is no XXL bully there is pocket, classic, standard, XL and extreme . people who advertise as XXl usually feel the need to have to hype the dogs up to something they arent. I quickly glanced at the ped I seen some Iron cross, I wouldnt touch anything with ICK blood in it, they are known paper hangers and have done some very unethical breeding practices. There is a reason there dogs reach 140lbs as they state on there site, you dont get that size from APBT / amstaff blood. In my opinion if you want a dog that big get a real one just go corso or presa. Any kennel that advertises a color such as the blue , is breeding for the wrong reasons and you can end up having issues even breeding blue to blue to blue and only caring about color. So much more then color to breeding.