Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
11,428 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone use this? Is it worth the money? I am thinking about giving it to the pups just wanted to get some feedback because it's so pricey I wanted to find out if it's really worth it first.

·
Registered
125 Posts
ive been using these vitamins since my boy was 8 months...i like them a lot....shiny coat, very active and alert, great muscle tone, lots of energy when we work on the springpole and go for long walks..i dont train him too much cause he just turned a year..im gonna wait till hes at least 18 months for a little more intense training......i cant complain...so far so good...i feed him canidae and i give him nu vet plus vitamins....i have no complaints...at all......it contains antioxidants, amino acids, and a full range of vitamins and a lot of other stuff......imo its a good product......
www.myspace.com/absolution360

·
Registered
2,536 Posts
i have also been using them on Peanut since he was almost 5 months old. He had demodex and I feel they helped speed up his recovery. I have had him on them ever since and hes been great. I originally got them because of the immune support they have but I have had the same results as trutildeath360. I have been very happy with them. I have autoship it saves you 15% if you do that and you don't have to remember to order them when the bottle gets low.

·
Registered
11,428 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks guys I just didn't want to spend 107.00 on something that would offer no benefit or was not all that it's hyped up to be. I am going to go ahead and place an order tonight. Thanks for your help ;)

·
Registered
2,536 Posts
no problem i think that you will be pleasently suprised with the results! i seen results with Peanut with in a few weeks, maybe 2 weeks or so.

·
Registered
11,428 Posts
Discussion Starter #6