Go Pitbull Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
hrmph
5,349 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
So last wednesday Ozai got his ears cropped! The doc that a friend recommended to us was about an hour away so we went with him, very happy with the results! He got his ears re-taped Saturday and we got to see them, they are already standing and look really good can't wait to see them again on Wednesday we go back for another taping! Also, we took some pictures of Ozai and I's stacking practice today, keep in mind I am a noob and have never stacked a dog or taught a dog to stack, so it's definitely a work in progress!

after his re-taping in the car on the way home

OH also, excuse my ridiculous faces, i was concentrating LOL

the sheet was sliding and his feet were about to fall into the sink lmao

Hubby wanted to feel like he was doing something so he did a lil "practice" with Rudi, what he got was a handful of drool lmaoooooo

thanks for looking! :D

·
Premium Member
9,147 Posts
awww cant wait to see with the tape off :)he looks great and your doing a great job stacking him.

·
my crazy little mutt pack
3,272 Posts
Sooo cute can't wait to see him untaped

·
hrmph
5,349 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks all he is a little pistol he is a nutball but i love him to pieces! as far as stacking goes, we are taking it one day at a time, it's a big learning process for me right now!!! it looks good cuz he looks so good ;) haha!

·
Work them Pet Bulls!
3,940 Posts
OMG I want to squish his little face!!! LOL! He is so darn cute! Looking good :)

·
SCRATCHIN
1,104 Posts
He's looking good. I'm hurting on the dog stacking department...a lot like your husband as well lol but u look like u got it undercontrol :)

·
hrmph
5,349 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
OMG I want to squish his little face!!! LOL! He is so darn cute! Looking good :)
I squish his face all the time, it is sooooooooo adorable! :D