Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
OCD Bullyologist
Joined
·
8,663 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Tonight we will be back and covering "Moral Dilemmas" such as police using dogs to fight and bust fighting rings as well as trainers that are asked to use their dogs in photo shoots and movies where the breed is portrayed in a negative light. In addition, we are covering some of the hottest news right now concerning our breed. The show starts at 9 pm EST/8 pm CST/6 pm PST, if you want to participate in the live chat you have to register at Ustream before the show or you may have problems getting in. Please make sure to hit the follow button!!!
Watch the Pit Bull Positive Show. Make sure to join the chat by clicking "chat" on right side of the screen. There is a free 1-month Silver VIP membership giveaway for the most active member in tonight's chat. Member must be in chat during the show to be considered.
Call in number 815-388-2066
 

·
Good with tools
Joined
·
9,791 Posts
Yall gotta be in chat to win! clik the red "chat" link and make sure you can get in.
GOOD LUCK! this may be the llast chance to win a free VIP this month
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top