Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
OCD Bullyologist
Joined
·
8,663 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Ok pit bull nation tonight I will kind of be winging it because it has been hectic here trying to get ready for the PBP Cookout this upcoming Sunday here in Illinois. Deborah and Bob Whelan are putting it on and would like to say big thanks to them.
I will be discussing some recent news like the Burger King commercial that has everyone up in arms, as well as, an incident that happened on Facebook yesterday that has gotten a lot of attention the past 2 days. We are working on a new promotional video for the show and have the rough draft up in the videos section so please check that out and give us some feedback.
Make sure and become a follower of the show, yes this does mean registering at Ustream, but you have easy access to the live chat during the show. Show time is as usual 9/8pm CST just refresh at 8 and the live show will start. I hope to see everyone there!

Call in # 815-388-2066
9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST
1 Free Silver VIP left to give away this month to the most active chat member.
 

·
+ Young buck human puppy
Joined
·
1,832 Posts
I cant access chat :(
 

·
OCD Bullyologist
Joined
·
8,663 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
*BUMP* OK its time for PBP show.... 1 last chance for a month in VIP left you guys!
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top