Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to the pitbull world and have been looking for a puppy for a few weeks now and am sooo confused. Are these bully style pits really APBTs? They looks so huge! How can I find a true reputable breeder that won't take my money and leave me high and dry? Any information on where to find a real APBT puppy would be so appreciated/

·
OCD Bullyologist
8,663 Posts
There are no bully style pits. There are American Pit Bull Terriers, American Staffordshire Terriers, Staffordshire Bull Terriers, and American Bullies. You are probably referring to American Bullies.

·
Premium Member
9,147 Posts