Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
73 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
so i just got my dogs pedigree and would like to know what yall think of it? i think his sire's side is pretty much all T-N-T but i cant figure out the Dam's side.
im sorry if the pics are too big i am new to this. its a 6 gen ped so i had to scan it in sections lol. the sires are the first two pics.

·
Bitch Noone Wanted
8,939 Posts
Dude I know nothing of the bully lines, but hello froma fellow Texan. I do believe you are near the Houston area?? But welcome to GP :D I know there will be plenty of ppl here who can help you :D

·
Registered
73 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Dude I know nothing of the bully lines, but hello froma fellow Texan. I do believe you are near the Houston area?? But welcome to GP :D I know there will be plenty of ppl here who can help you :D
hey thanks, no i was born and raised in austin(del valle) but moved to cedar creek 3 yrs ago. cedar creek is right in between austin and bastrop. so we are neighbors:)

·
Bitch Noone Wanted
8,939 Posts
awesome dude, I know where Del Valle is, lol, not gonna say why :p And I was just in Bastrop yesterday ;) When ya come to Austin again we should get together and talk dogs :D I am off of 51st and 35 :D And I was thinking of Cedar Park, not sure where Cedar Creek is though, lol. And Cypress Creek is in Houston, duhhh Tye get with it, still early for me :p

·
Premium Member
460 Posts
We share some of the same dogs in our peds. Falins silver bullet, Minters miss sheba, Turpins blu trouble and The Notorious Juan Gotty, but he is in A LOT of dogs. You can join online peds and it has a percentage thing Im still trying to figure out, or order the pedigree analysis from back of your certificate

·
K9 Pshrynk & Conciliare~
6,363 Posts