Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
OCD Bullyologist
Joined
·
8,663 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Booth and Back 2 the Bullies
Hosted by
Bully the Kid and Ms Chavez
10PM EST/9PM CST/7PM PST

The Good the Bad and the Ugly about ABKC Nationals this past weekend!
We go over what went right and what could have been better!

The winners are stopping by to discuss their historical wins; additionally, they will discuss what it meant to win on such a huge weekend!

We will also take callers to discuss their Nationals experiences!

Call in and let us know (646)727-3340.

Click here to listen to the show and remember to refresh your browser at show time to join the live chat during the show.

Email us at [email protected]

Tonight, November 16, 2010
10/9 PM CST and 7 PM PST
 

·
Good with tools
Joined
·
9,791 Posts
I got in there late but BTK extended the show just for me! Thanks to everyone who joined in on the chat tonite. it was a great show
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
600 Posts
Is there a way to listen to these after they have been aired? being 20,000 plus miles away the sun is in a different place here to what it is where you guys are, and i would realy like to hear them , i think its a brilliant idea.
 

·
OCD Bullyologist
Joined
·
8,663 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top