Go Pitbull Dog Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
OCD Bullyologist
Joined
·
8,663 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
The Bully Booth
Hosted by that dude

Bully the Kid

10pm EST/7pm PST


radio » American Bully World


TONIGHT IT GOES DOWN!


One of the hottest shows to go down in 2010!!!


We have HALL OF FAME coming through to talk about Denzel and what the win at the ABKC Nationals does for his legacy and what the win means to the camp!!


Then we have Producers versus Phonies! What makes a producer? The Kid has two legends stopping by the Booth!


Fabien of Remy Line stops by to talk about one of the most legendary producers, Remy! One Dog, One Line, stops by to talk about his critics and what makes Remy one of the top producers in the Bully World!!


In addition, Thing Bullies' Albert comes through the Booth to talk about producer extraordinaire THING and what makes him consistently throw dogs better than himself.


DAMN! THING, REMY and DENZEL all tonight in the BOOTH!!!


GET A NOTEPAD; CLASS IS IN SESSION
10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST!!!


OH YEAH THE AMERICAN BULLY WORLD CHAT IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Call in Number (646)727-3340


Or email us at [email protected]


Tune in at Am Bully World or Blog Talk Radio
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Make sure you are signed up for Blog Talk or Am Bully World prior to the show so that you can join the LIVE chat during the show. For Blog Talk listeners, be sure to refresh your browser at the start of the show so that the chat will appear. [/FONT]
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top