Go Pitbull Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
OCD Bullyologist
Joined
·
8,663 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Bully Booth w/ Bully the Kid-Interview w/ Gary "Doc" Moore of OG Greyline-8/30/11

The Bully Booth with Bully the Kid
10/9pm CST and 7pm PST

Tonight BTK discusses everything Greyline with OG dog man Gary "Doc" Moore. He will cover everything from the bully movement to the rumors regarding pedigrees to what is and isn't considered a line. Don't miss this show! Tune in tonight at 10pm EST, 9pm CST, and 7pm PST.


Also, listen out for a big announcement regarding the September 24th ABKC benefiting James "Coop" Cooper.


Call in (646)727-3340
Make sure to press 1 if you want to speak with BTK

Tune in tonight for the Bully Booth with Bully the Kid.
Click here to listen to the show on Blogtalk and join the live chat during the show.

To participate in the chat you need to make a Blogtalk account if you do not already have one. You can also use your Facebook to log in.


10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top