Go Pitbull Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
OCD Bullyologist
Joined
·
8,663 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Bully Booth with Bully the Kid
10/9pm CST and 7pm PST


James Cooper from Bully Supplies will be stopping by the Booth tonight to talk to Bully the Kid about his upcoming show in New York. Also stopping by will be Jesse Rodriguez, owner of GR CH Gorilla's Appletini, to continue the discussion that was started last week about structure. We will also be discussing the song made by Mad Dogg Kennels called "Exotic."
Tune in tonight at 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST. If you want to comment on any of these topics or something else that is on your mind please call in to speak with the host @ (646) 727-3340. Make sure to press "1." It goes down tonight in the Booth. Chat room will open at 9:30 EST. Let's get it!


Call in (646)727-3340
Make sure to press 1 if you want to speak with BTK


Tune in tonight for the Bully Booth with Bully the Kid.
Click here
to listen to the show on Blogtalk and join the live chat during the show.

The Bully Booth 04/03 by Bully World Radio | Blog Talk Radio


To participate in the chat you need to make a Blogtalk account if you do not already have one. You can also use your Facebook to log in.

Click here if you do NOT have a Blogtalk Radio account and need to register.

Click here to log in to Blogtalk Radio if you do not stay logged in all the time.

Click here to listen to tonight's episode of the Bully Booth with Bully the Kid and participate in the live chat during the show.

Please "LIKE" our new Facebook page
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top